EUROVINO from the industry for the industry

EUROVINO – the European trade fair for wine, taking place from 3-4 March 2024, is the new platform for wine marketers and buyers with a focus on the European market. For a concentrated span of two days and in the centre of Germany’s four largest wine-growing regions, the fair will be a meeting place where suppliers of wine and sparkling wine products will encounter a knowledgeable audience from the food and specialized trade, import and distribution trade, as well as wine agencies, the hotel industry and gastronomy. Specialised lectures and educational courses round out the profile of EUROVINO, where the focus is always ecology and sustainability from cultivation and production to distribution.

Exterior view of the Karlsruhe Trade Fair Centre

Top-class winegrowers, wine producers and marketers present themselves for a concentrated span of two days at the fair and meet a knowledgable audience from the food trade, specialized trade, import and distribution trade as well as wine agencies, hotel business and gastronomy. A get-together of the industry on the fair Sunday invites to network and forms the culinary end of the trade fair.

Three people toast with a glass of wine

On Monday, 6 March 2023, Messe Karlsruhe will offer exhibitors and trade visitors the first opportunity to get to know the new EUROVINO trade fair as part of the EUROVINO 2023 pre-event.

Find out more about the program on our Pre-Event page.

A man holds a blue grape in his hand.

Sustainability is one focus of EUROVINO. This core element will be reflected in the exhibition's design as well as in the thematic areas.
Find out more on our Sustainability page.

Young woman in red blazer testing wine at EUROVINO

Curated assortment of German and European wine producers and marketers with a market-relevant variety of wines and sparkling wines as well as complementary products.
Find out more on our Exhibitors page.

Various cheerful people at the wine tasting at EUROVINO

Decision-makers from the food and specialized trade, import and distribution trade, as well as wine agencies, the hotel industry and gastronomy. Find out more on our Visitors page.

Introduction of the EUROVINO Karlsruhe (video in German language)

We would like to get to know you - creative pictures say more than words

Get active and send us your story!

Introduce yourself and your company in a short video (max. 90 seconds, 1 GB). Explain the tradition and philosophy behind your company and its products, what distinguishes you and your products, and how you differ from your competitors.

Portrait Dr. Hermann Pilz, Chairman of the Advisory Board of the EUROVINO Trade Fair

The personal encounter, the tasting of wine and the direct exchange between wine producers, importers and distributors is an indispensable element of the wine market. Trade fairs will continue to be of great importance in the future for initiating business and acquiring new customers. Trade fairs must fit the industry. Effort and return must be in harmony.


Dr. Hermann Pilz, Chairman of the Advisory Board of the EUROVINO Trade Fair
Portrait Michael Kugel, owner of WEINtipp and 1. chairman of the FuW e.V. (professional association of independent wine advisers), Advisory Board of the EUROVINO Trade Fair

I am very much looking forward to EUROVINO. Not only the world, but also the wine industry has become more dynamic, changes in framework conditions and lifestyles present us all with new tasks. Sustainability is a central pillar of the changing society. With a new trade fair concept, we have the chance to bring sustainability and competitiveness a bit more in line.


Michael Kugel, owner of WEINtipp and 1. chairman of the FuW e.V. (professional association of independent wine advisers), Advisory Board of the EUROVINO Trade Fair

EUROVINO aus der Branche für die Branche

Die EUROVINO – Fachmesse für Wein vom 3. bis 4. März 2024, ist die neue Plattform für Weinvermarkter und -abnehmer mit Fokus auf den europäischen Markt. Konzentriert an zwei Messetagen und im Zentrum der vier größten deutschen Weinbaugebiete treffen Anbieter von Wein- und Schaumweinerzeugnissen auf ein qualifiziertes Publikum aus dem Lebensmittel- und Fachhandel, Import- und Distributionshandel sowie auf Weinagenturen, Hotellerie und Gastronomie. Fachvorträge und Weiterbildungsangebote runden das Profil der EUROVINO ab. Ökologie und Nachhaltigkeit vom Anbau über die Produktion bis hin zum Vertrieb stehen dabei stets im Fokus.

Außenansicht der Messe Karlsruhe

Hochkarätige Winzer, Weinerzeugende und -vermarktende präsentieren sich konzentriert an zwei Messetagen und treffen in den Hallen der Messe Karlsruhe auf ein qualitativ hochwertiges Publikum aus dem Lebensmittelhandel, Fachhandel, Import- und Distributionshandel sowie auf Weinagenturen, Hotellerie und Gastronomie. Ein Come Together der Branche am Messe-Sonntag lädt zum Netzwerken ein und bildet den kulinarischen Abschluss der Fachmesse.

Drei Personen stoßen bei einem Glas Wein an

Am Montag, den6. März 2023 bietet die Messe Karlsruhe Ausstellenden sowie Fachbesuchenden im Rahmen des EUROVINO Pre-Events erstmals die Gelegenheit, die neue Fachmesse EUROVINO kennenzulernen.

Mehr zum Programm erfahren Sie auf unserer Seite Pre-Event.

Ein Mann hält eine blaue Weintraube in seiner Hand.

Nachhaltigkeit steht bei der EUROVINO im Fokus. Dieses Kernelement wird sich in der Gestaltung als auch in den Themenbereichen der Fachmesse widerspiegeln.

Mehr erfahren Sie auf unserer Seite Nachhaltigkeit.

Junge Frau im roten Blazer testet Wein auf der EUROVINO

Kuratiertes Angebot von deutschen und europäischen Weinerzeugenden und -vermarktenden mit einem marktrelevanten Wein- und Schaumweinangebot sowie ergänzenden Produkten. Mehr erfahren Sie auf unserer Seite Ausstellen.

Verschiedene frohe Menschen bei der Weinprobe auf der EUROVINO

Entscheidende aus Lebensmittel- und Fachhandel, Import- und Distributionshandel sowie Weinagenturen, Hotellerie und Gastronomie.
Mehr erfahren Sie auf unserer Seite Besuchen.

Wir möchten Sie kennenlernen – kreative Bilder sagen mehr als Worte

Werden Sie aktiv und schicken Sie uns Ihre Geschichte!

Stellen Sie sich und Ihr Unternehmen in einem kurzen Video (max. 90 Sekunden, 1 GB) vor. Teilen Sie uns mit, welche Tradition und Philosophie sich hinter Ihrem Unternehmen und Ihren Produkten verbirgt, was Sie auszeichnet und wie Sie sich von den Mitbewerbern abheben.

Portrait Dr. Hermann Pilz, Beiratsvorsitzender Fachmesse EUROVINO

Die persönliche Begegnung, die Verkostung von Wein und der direkte Austausch zwischen Weinerzeugern, Importeuren und Händlern ist ein unverzichtbares Element des Weinmarktes. Messen haben auch in Zukunft große Bedeutung für die Geschäftsanbahnung und die Neukundengewinnung. Messen müssen zur Branche passen. Aufwand und Ertrag müssen in Einklang stehen.


Dr. Hermann Pilz, Beiratsvorsitzender Fachmesse EUROVINO
Portrait Michael Kugel, Inhaber von WEINtipp und 1. Vorsitzender des FuW e.V. (Fachverband unabhängiger Weinreferenten), Beirat Fachmesse EUROVINO

Ich freue mich sehr auf die EUROVINO. Nicht nur die Welt, auch die Weinbranche ist dynamischer geworden, Veränderungen von Rahmenbedingungen und Lebensgewohnheiten stellen uns alle vor neue Aufgaben. Nachhaltigkeit ist eine zentrale Säule der sich verändernden Gesellschaft. Mit einem neuen Messe-Konzept haben wir die Chance, Nachhaltigkeit und Wettbewerbsfähigkeit ein Stück mehr in Einklang zu bringen.


Michael Kugel, Inhaber von WEINtipp und 1. Vorsitzender des FuW e.V. (Fachverband unabhängiger Weinreferenten), Beirat Fachmesse EUROVINO